Contact Us

Phone

(903) 856-6538

Fax

(903) 856-6544

Email

Mailing Address


Physical Address

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Name Email address
Jan Tinsley, Chief Appraiser j.tinsley@campcad.org
Glenda Olivares, Deputy Chief Appraiser g.olivares@campcad.org
Chekita Royal, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper c.royal@campcad.org
Markeyla Bolton, Deputy I Collector m.bolton@campcad.org
Diana Gallegos, Deputy II Collector/Deeds d.gallegos@campcad.org
Misty Runyan, Deputy Clerk m.runyan@campcad.org